Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Classic

Services

Bosch Classic Service

Bosch Classic Service

Bosch Classic Services offer services tailored to classic vehicles thus supplementing the Bosch Classic range. Bosch Classic Service workshops offer you a wide range of services.

1:1 REMAN

1:1 REMAN service / Bosch eXchange

By means of the 1:1 REMAN service, Bosch Classic restores selected products. Testing and remanufacturing are performed at Bosch plants and with genuine tools and test equipment.

Bosch Electronic Service

Bosch Electronic Service

Bosch offers a first-class replacement and repair service for electronic vehicle components. As a value-based solution, defective classic devices such as e.g. engine, ignition or injection control units and radios of older vehicles are repaired or replaced.

Technical trainings

Technical trainings

In order to preserve and share practical know-how concerning maintenance and repair of modern-era classic and classic cars, Bosch Classic relaunched a series of technical trainings. This allows classic-car fans with a passion for technology to participate in special trainings on 20-year old and older Bosch systems.

Vehicle and product search

Technical literature

Specifically geared to the need for practice-oriented background knowledge: comprehensive information for automotive specialists required to understand historic and modern vehicles. These specialist books provide first-hand Bosch expertise making them perfectly suitable for self-studies as well as for lookups and as a reference at the workshop.

Downloads

Downloads

Click here to download brochures, mini product catalogs and flyers.

Do you have any questions? Just contact the Bosch Classic hotline.

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Classic

Services

Bosch Classic Service

Bosch Classic Service

Unsere auf klassische Automobile spezialisierten Bosch Services mit Klassik-Dienstleistungen ergänzen das Angebot von Bosch Classic. Die Bosch Classic Service Werkstätten bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Leistungen.

1:1 REMAN

Instandsetzungsservice 1:1 REMAN / Bosch eXchange

Mit dem Service 1:1 REMAN setzt Bosch Classic ausgewählte Erzeugnisse instand. Die Prüfung und Instandsetzung findet mit originalen Werkzeugen und originaler Prüftechnik in Bosch-Werken statt.

Bosch Electronic Service

Bosch Electronic Service

Bosch bietet einen erstklassigen Austausch- und Reparaturservice für elektronische Fahrzeugkomponenten. Defekte Klassikgeräte, unter anderem Motor-, Zündungs-, Einspritzungssteuergeräte und Radios älterer Fahrzeugmodelle, werden repariert oder ausgetauscht, so dass eine zeitwertgerechte Lösung angeboten werden kann.

Technische Schulungen

Technische Schulungen

Um praktisches Wissen für Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten an Young- und Oldtimern zu bewahren und weiterzugeben, hat Bosch Classic eine Reihe von technischen Schulungen wieder ins Leben gerufen. Technikbegeisterte Besitzer von Young- und Oldtimern können an speziellen Schulungen zu Bosch-Systemen, die älter als 20 Jahre sind, teilnehmen.

Fahrzeug und Produktsuche

Fachliteratur

Ganz auf den Bedarf an praxisnahem Hintergrundwissen zugeschnitten, findet der Auto-Fachmann ausführliche Angaben, die zum Verständnis historischer und moderner Fahrzeuge benötigt werden. Die Fachbücher bieten das Bosch-Fachwissen aus erster Hand und eignen sich damit hervorragend zum Selbststudium oder zum Nachschlagen in der Werkstatt.

Downloads

Downloads

Laden Sie hier Broschüren, Mini-Produkt-Kataloge und Flyer herunter.

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie die Bosch Classic Hotline.

Montag bis Freitag, 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Telefonnummer
E-Mail